Star Trek: The Quarterdeck Breed

Spanning the generations of Starfleet history, the one tenant that ties them all together are the various philosophies of command. The power of starship captains affect the consequences of the future, and so that kind of power must be used with caution and pause.

From the wild frontier of the formative years to the refined maturity of a post-Dominion War fleet, the philosophy of command remains as constant as the speed of light.


  1. Agamemnon
  2. Bellerophon
  3. Constitution
  4. Dallas
  5. Exeter
  6. Farragut
  7. Gallant
  8. TBA
  9. TBA
  10. TBA


  1. The Sacrifice of Agamemnon